Home » Contact Us

Get in Touch with Us

We would love to hear from you! Please contact us today with any questions/comments you may have or to find a distributor near you.


Email Us
TalkToUs@somethingspecialdeli.com

Snail Mail
224 Kaska Road
Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada T8A 4G7

Call Us
Toll free: 1-800-461-5892
ET 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
MT 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
PT 6:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wholesale
If you have a wholesale inquiry, please
use our wholesale inquiry form.