Home » Wholesale Inquiries

Wholesale Inquiries

If you are intersted in carrying Something Special products in your store or have any questions regarding wholesale please contact us using the form below.


Email Us
TalkToUs@somethingspecialdeli.com

Snail Mail
224 Kaska Road
Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada T8A 4G7

Call Us
Toll free: 1-800-461-5892
ET 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
MT 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
PT 6:00 am to 4:00 pm